Search:
HEARING AID INFORMATION
 >What is a Hearing Aid

 >Hearing Loss Information

 >Sound and the ear

 >Hearing Aid Reviews

 >Digital vs. Analog Hearing Aids

 >FREE Online Hearing Test

 >Reading Your Audiogram

 >Hearing Aid Manufacturers

 >Children and Hearing Aids

 >Discount Club

 >All Hearing Aids

 >Analog Hearing Aids

 >BTE Hearing Aids

 >CIC Hearing Aids

 >ITE Hearing Aids

 >Canal Hearing Aids

 >Body Aids

 >Hearing Aid Repairs

 >Hearing Aid Accessories

 >Hearing Aid Articles

 >Hearing Aid Batteries

 >Hearing Aid Recycling

 >History of Hearing Aids

 >Ordering Hearing Aids Online

 >Aparatos Auditivos

Hearing Aid Review(s)
Back to Hearing Aid Reviews
Product Rexton Fusion PP Body Aid
Total Reviews: 17
Average Review: 5 of 5 stars
Name MARSHA L.
Date 2/2/2011 9:16:13 AM
Rating 12345 out of 5 stars
Review I bought this hearing aid for my 85 year old dad. He was able to hear very well with it! We have tried several other brands and styles, but none worked as well as this one has. It is definitely worth every penny we paid for it.
Name Roy Mallette
Date 6/13/2007 9:41:23 PM
Rating 12345 out of 5 stars
Review An excellent aid for severe hearing loss. Less expensive than the digitals which do not compare with this aid. I will be buyng another for a spare.
Name michelle
Date 8/15/2007 5:38:02 PM
Rating 12345 out of 5 stars
Review I should have ordered this aid years ago. I had the nicest conversation with a friend ...I heard almost every word she said. It comes thru clear. I also wanted to comment on the wonderful costumer service Lloyds gives you. They go out of their way to make things right for you.
Name michael j.
Date 1/29/2009 4:21:06 PM
Rating 12345 out of 5 stars
Review I have to say thank you from the bottom of my heart. my mother had these very old hearing aids that simply did not work. She kept getting denied by Medicaid for new ones for reasons that the hearing aid doctor did not know how to complete the paperwork correctly. In desperation I looked for cheap methods to help my mother hear. She is profoundly deaf. We found the Rexton Fusion PP. From the moment I put them in her ears she could hear and she was amazed at what she was missing all these years. A nurse at her nursing home wanted the website as she wants to get a hearing aid for her father.
Name bill .
Date 2/9/2009 6:46:48 PM
Rating 12345 out of 5 stars
Review I have tried this hearing devise for several days but unfortunately it does not meet my expectations....I will be calling soon to return this hearing aide. Looks like I will need something more...perhaps a pair of siemens.
Name Quan .
Date 2/10/2009 8:19:02 PM
Rating 12345 out of 5 stars
Review I purchased a body aid for my mom. She is very happy with the sound quality. To her, it sounds similar to digital BTE that she tried before. We also ordered a soft ear mold. That works perfect too.
Thanks for the service here.
Name Gary .
Date 5/2/2009 3:45:54 PM
Rating 12345 out of 5 stars
Review I bought it for my 92 year old Father. I and he could not be more pleased.
Name Elizabeth E.
Date 7/29/2009 9:13:29 AM
Rating 12345 out of 5 stars
Review Just wanted to say this is the best hearing aid I have ever purchased!!!It's powerful enough for me,much better understanding and hardly any feedback.I just LOVE it!!!Thanks soooo much!!!
Name GORDON J.
Date 11/16/2009 3:29:29 PM
Rating 12345 out of 5 stars
Review
Name MICHAEL E.
Date 7/7/2010 12:04:36 PM
Rating 12345 out of 5 stars
Review I have been wearing BTE aids for years (since 1981) was time to get new aid in a couple months & decided to try the Body Aid. Was very surprised at the quality of this aid,, & the power i am able to use is much more useful than any BTE i ever used, am glad to have purchased it, will need to also get a custom mold for it real soon, mushroom inserts did nothing for me...

very satisfied with the Rexton PP Body Aid, will use them for the rest of my life......Michael A., Inglis, FL
Name Matthew J.
Date 11/17/2010 9:56:31 AM
Rating 12345 out of 5 stars
Review The aid does what the ad said it would. I feel that there should have more discription of what it can do and how to do it.
Name María Luisa .
Date 3/18/2011 2:20:39 PM
Rating 12345 out of 5 stars
Review Comentare lo siguiente. El audifono que compre es excelente, muy comodo
y muy practico, me llego en tiempo y forma. Recomiendo ampliamente el producto y la atención recibida. Gracias
Name Ralph
Date 9/19/2011 6:15:28 PM
Rating 12345 out of 5 stars
Review Just a note to let you know I got the confirmation from FedEx for the order. Thank you very much for getting it out on such short notice. It will make my mother's weekend much more relaxed and enjoyable for her. I wish she could hear better on the phone to thank you herself, she would love how you witness in your business; unfortunately not very common any more. I have let several people know of your business; not only because your pricing allows them to obtain help they otherwise would not be able to afford, but because you have also always been a pleasure to do business with. Keep up the witness, much success to you, Ralph
p.s. if you put a bunch of business cards in the envelope with the cords when you send them, I'll pass them around here for you.
Name Joseph L.
Date 8/29/2014 7:41:32 AM
Rating 12345 out of 5 stars
Review The body aid has put me back in touch with the world! The BTE aids were no longer sufficient, but I was doing my best. The custom molds make them fit comfortably. What a difference!
Name Dorothy H.
Date 11/14/2011 10:35:29 PM
Rating 12345 out of 5 stars
Review The Body Aid hearing aid is working great from my husband and thank you so much for your prompt service. I appreciate your e-mails and help in selecting this aid. My husband is legally deaf without this hearing aid. Thanks again.
Name Larry R.
Date 1/30/2016 1:42:29 PM
Rating 12345 out of 5 stars
Review I purchased the Rexton Fusion PP+ hearing aid for my 94 year old father as a replacement for his behind the ear type hearing aid. The Rexton hearing aid works very well for my father. He keeps the volume setting at about 2, which surprised me since I thought he would need a much higher volume. One of his first comments after using the Rexton was "now I can hear my own voice". I think being able to hear his own voice helps him with his speech. Dad keeps the Rexton fusion in his front shirt pocket and that seems to work for him. He can easily control the sound level and turn the hearing aid on and off.

My Father was having difficulty putting the behind the ear aid with molded ear piece into his ear and he often complained that it hurt his ear. The new Rexton receiver with mushroom ear tip easily slides into his ear. In addition, I ordered the y-cord, two receivers, two body aid connectors and various sizes of mushroom ear tips.

I am very satisfied with the Rexton Fusion PP+.



Name Ken O.
Date 6/29/2016 3:16:33 PM
Rating 12345 out of 5 stars
Review Re; Rexton Fusion PP Body Aid from Lloyds.
I am 83 years old and I have been using body hearing aids since the mid 1960s, I realize that this doesnt make me an expert on hearing aids but it does give me a lot of experience in their use.
I purchased the Rexton Fusion as a spare in case my regular top of the line aid failed but after trying the Rexton, the Rexton has now become my main hearing aid, it has plenty of power, nice tone and I dont get that annoying feedback squeal when I turn up the power I like it.
Click Here to Order Rexton Fusion PP Body Aid hearing aids online!
Rockford